skip to main content

p 905 451 3040

Call now: 905 451 3040

LinkedIn Icon

Lawyers

Ed Upenieks

Edwin G. Upenieks

Edwin G. Upenieks Professional Corporation | Partner
T: 905.452.6873
E: eupenieks@lawrences.com

Mike Prsa

Michael J. Prsa

Partner
T: 905.452.6880
E: mjprsa@lawrences.com

Photo of William G. Sirdevan

William G. Sirdevan

William G. Sirdevan Professional Corporation | Partner
T: 905.452.6871
E: wsirdevan@lawrences.com

Photo of Heather M. Picken

Heather M. Picken

Heather M. Picken Professional Corporation | Partner
T: 905.452.6891
E: hpicken@lawrences.com

Photo of Michael J. Luchenski

Michael J. Luchenski

Michael J. Luchenski Professional Corporation | Partner
T: 905.452.6889
E: mluchenski@lawrences.com

Photo of Louis Vouloukos

Louis Vouloukos

Associate
T: 905.452.6883
E: lvouloukos@lawrences.com

Photo of Kiran Gill

Kiran Gill

Associate
T: 905.452.6890
E: kgill@lawrences.com

Waxman indoor

Jonah Waxman

Associate
T: 905.452.6876
E: jwaxman@lawrences.com

Manpreet Portrait 2

Manpreet Kaur Uppal

Associate
T: 905.452.6892
E: muppal@lawrences.com

Julia Portrait

Julia Chumak

Associate
T: 905.452.6872
E: jchumak@lawrences.com

Retired

L Murray Eades - Inside Portrait

L. Murray Eades

Retired

© 2015 Lawrence, Lawrence, Stevenson LLP

LinkedIn Icon

43 Queen Street West, Brampton, ON, Canada L6Y 1L9
Telephone: 905.451.3040 Fax: 905.451.5058 Email: lls@lawrences.com

Menu

 

Menu
Menu