skip to main content

p 905 451 3040

Call now: 905 451 3040

LinkedIn Icon

Lawyers

Ed Upenieks

Edwin G. Upenieks

Partner
T: 905.452.6873
E: eupenieks@lawrences.com

Mike Prsa

Michael J. Prsa

Partner
T: 905.452.6880
E: mjprsa@lawrences.com

Photo of Anthony Bak

Anthony E. Bak

Counsel
T: 905.452.6875
E: aebak@lawrences.com

Photo of William Sirdevan

William G. Sirdevan

Partner
T: 905.452.6871
E: wsirdevan@lawrences.com

Photo of Heather Picken

Heather M. Picken

Partner
T: 905.452.6891
E: hpicken@lawrences.com

Photo of Michael Luchenski

Michael J. Luchenski

Partner
T: 905.452.6889
E: mluchenski@lawrences.com

Photo of Louis Vouloukos

Louis Vouloukos

Associate
T: 905.452.6883
E: lvouloukos@lawrences.com

Sahar Cadili

Sahar Cadili

Associate
T: 905.452.6888
E: scadili@lawrences.com

Photo of Kiran Gill

Kiran Gill

Associate
T: 905.452.6890
E: kgill@lawrences.com

Photo of David Alli

David S. Alli

Associate
T: 905.452.6872
E: dalli@lawrences.com

Kwok indoor

Angela H. Kwok

Associate
T: 905.452.6877
E: ahkwok@lawrences.com

© 2015 Lawrence, Lawrence, Stevenson LLP

LinkedIn Icon

43 Queen Street West, Brampton, ON, Canada L6Y 1L9
Telephone: 905.451.3040 Fax: 905.451.5058 Email: lls@lawrences.com

Menu

 

Menu
Menu